服务中心

AMETEK 全球服务中心

北美

AMETEK Programmable Power
9250 Brown Deer Rd
San Diego, CA 92121
美国
+1 858 678 4440
services.ppd@ametek.com

欧洲

AMETEK Programmable Power Europe GmbH
Lünener Str. 211
59174 Kamen
Nordrhein-westfalen, Germany
+49 2307 2607039
emeaservices.ppd@ametek.com
 
中国

AMETEK Programmable Power 中国
蒲汇路155号
松江区
上海 201615
中国
+86 21-37632111 转:8261、8262
cnrepair.ppd@ametek.com

印度

AMETEK Instruments India Pvt Ltd
Divyasree N R Enclave, Block A
4th Floor, Site No 1
EPIP Industrial Area
Whitefield, Bangalore - 560 066
印度卡纳塔克邦
+91 80 6782 3200
indiaservice.ppd@ametek.com


授权的服务提供商

巴西

公司: Sigtron
联系人: Eduardo Strafacci
电子邮箱:sigtron@sigtron.com.br
电话: +55 (11) 5031-7359
传真: +55 (11) 5031-8867

加拿大

公司: Testforce Systems
联系人: 服务
电子邮箱:service@testforce.com
电话: (514) 856-0970
传真: (514) 856-6983

英国

公司: Thurlby Thandar Instruments
联系人: Miles Smith
电子邮箱: Miles.Smith@tti.co.uk
电话: +44-1480-412451
传真: +44-1480-450409

法国


公司: MB Electronique
联系人: Séverine Pecchio
电子邮箱:s.pecchio@mbelectronique.fr
电话: +33 (0)1 39 67 67 67
传真: +33 (0)1 39 56 53 44

德国

公司: Compumess Elektronik GmbH
联系人: Sandy Hahn
电子邮箱:service@compumess.de
电话: +49 89 321 501-36
传真: +49 89 321 501-11

意大利

公司: CalPower srl
联系人: Davide Ferrari
电子邮箱:support@calpower.it
电话: +39 031 526566
传真: +39 031 507984

以色列

公司: Shany Tech Ltd.
联系人: Sharon Keisar
电子邮箱:sharon@shany-tech.com
电话: 972-04 6270164
传真: 972-04-6372908

韩国

公司: B&P International Co., Ltd.
联系人: DK Lee
电子邮箱:dklee@bandp.co.kr
电话: +82-2-546-1457
传真: +82-2-546-1458

韩国

公司: BOB Enterprise
联系人: Sandy Shin
电子邮箱:service@bobinc.co.kr
电话: +82 2 861 0092
传真: +82 2 861 0097

韩国

公司: Twintech Instruments Co., Ltd
联系人: Jae Kyu, Bae
电子邮箱:jkbae@twintech21.co.kr
电话: +82-2-3424-6484
传真: +82-2-3424-6486

马来西亚

公司: Firmtest Technology (M) Sdn Bhd
联系人: Darren Wong
电子邮箱:darrenwong@firmtest.com.my
电话: +60 3 9059 1323

新西兰

公司: RF Test
联系人: 服务部
电子邮箱:sales@rftest.co.nz
电话: +64 4 570 2480

菲律宾

公司: 2M Technologies Pte. Ltd.
联系人: Renz
电子邮箱:renz2m@pldtdsl.net
电话: +63 2 772 4562  

新加坡

公司: Adonai Electronics Services(新加坡)
联系人: Samuel Goo
电子邮箱:contact@adonai.com.sg
电话: +65 6747 7994
传真: +65 6841 2964

新加坡

公司: Hy-Cad Systems & Engineering Pte. Ltd.
联系人: Mikhail Liew
电子邮箱:mikhail.liew@hy-cad.com
电话: +65 6288 6123
传真: +65 6288 6496

新加坡


公司: Measurement & Metrology (S) PTE Ltd.
联系人: Johnny Toh
电子邮箱:johnny@mnm.com.sg
电话: +65 6483 1691 转 111
传真: +65 6483 1692

西班牙

公司: Adler Instrumentos SL
联系人: 服务部门
电子邮箱:info@adler-instrumentos.es
电话: +0034-91-358-4046
传真: +0034-91-358-1383

台湾

公司: 洛克儀器股份有限公司
联系人: KS Wang
电子邮箱:kswang@lockinc.com.tw
电话: +886 2 3234 6000 

台湾

公司: 皓恆科技股份有限公司
联系人: Bruce Hou
电子邮箱:bruce.hou@powereign.com.tw
电话: +886 2 2792 6976
传真: +886 2 2792 7511

泰国

公司: Measuretronix Ltd
联系人: Kosol Romyasamit
电子邮箱:kosol@measuretronix.com
电话: +63 2 772 4562
传真: +66-89-770-5551

土耳其

公司: NETES Mühendislik ve Dış Tic. A.Ş.
联系人: Ugur Demir
电子邮箱:ugur.demir@netes.com.tr
电话 1: +90 (0) 216 340 50 50
传真: +90 (0) 216 340 51 51